why was this censored

I begun to wonder why you did not reply and I checked to see if the comment was blocked. It was. But for what reason? It makes no sense at all to block comments where there are no reasonable reasons for blocking them.  Therefore, I just copied it and pasted it onto this page. I will delete this page after I receive a reply back from you. It was sent to you 2 hrs ago in response to ‘Drew’.

 

“He belongs in the category of those so-called ‘liberal Jews’, like Richard Silverstein, Phillip Weiss, Norman Finkelstein, Noam Chomsky, Einstein. Do you think any of those I mentioned above take kindly to being told that they are Europeans? No. None of them. All the ‘good-Jews’ of Haaretz and the Jewish Forward cling  onto the notion of being descendants of ‘Israelites’. Here is a challenge for you: tell me of a single Jew that you know of who willingly will say that he/she is a convert. There is Shlomo Sand. Anyone else?”

why was this censored