An Ashkenazi Jew admits he is Khazar


Here is your nonsense!
Part of what energizes his (Philip Weiss) critique of Israel and American Jews is not only an objection to the occupation and those who passively accept it. He has also been staking out a position as a proud “assimilationist.” He is angry that Jewish ethnic loyalty has created an ethos that justifies anything Israel does (I’m angry, too) But it is not just the byproducts of ethnic loyalty that bother him and some of his fans. Weiss seems to object to the very idea of Jewish peoplehood as most Jews define it, which includes a sense of fellow-feeling when in the company of other Jews and an attachment to the land of Israel (for a host of reasons, from religious feeling to an appreciation of the simple fact that many Jews live there).



Why are the Ashkenazi so ashamed to be Khazars? What else could they be?

There is nothing regarding the rape and onslaught of Palestine by European Jewry that gets me all rattled up than their total denial to being a European people. These Ashkenazi Jews started scheming the theft of Palestine only beginning in the mid 1800’s and now they have totally abandoned any identification to Europe except as a former host nation and their total identification now is with Arab Palestine. I recently crossed paths with a Jewish blogger and author by the name of Fleshler – one very timid Ashkenzi Jew. I initiated the dialogue when I wrote to him a very terse and angry email because he seemed to be salivating all over Arab Palestine. I will introduce here all the correspondence because the Ashkenazi man and myself and it has left me with nowhere to go for answers since he is too timid to face up to the fact that he has as much connection to Palestine as a Nigerian Muslim or a Kenyan Christian and no more or no less. When he was unable to argue his case convincingly, he just said he had no interest. I would like other Khazars who read this post to get back to me and tell me on what freaking basis your claim to Palestine is.



Original email from me to Fleshler on 4/16/2009 1:44 am Eastern

I don’t know who the hell you are and I don’t care! But I am only writing to knock some sense into your Khazaric head that Palestine was stolen. Read Edwin M wright posted on my blog. The attachment to the land of ‘Israel’ happens to be stolen land, dating back only 60 years. What the [bad word] could your attachment have been to prior to stolen piece of Arab land? You said a whole bunch of Jews live in Palestine? That is because the American taxpayer subsidizes their living standards. Take away that American money and you would say Jewry stampeding back to the West. [The simple fact that many Jews live there]. Do you have the same [bad word] ‘good feeling’ about New York? A lot of Jews live in New York, right? Let’s talk about ‘religious feeling’ Mr. Khazar. Why do you not believe that the billions of other Muslims and Christians would not have your kind of ‘religious feeling’ towards Palestine? In fact, it should be much less of a religious feeling for you the atheistic Khazaric ‘Jew’ than for most of the genuine religious Muslims and Christians of the world. Should they all stampede to Palestine for ‘religious feelings’?



4/17/2009 10:05 AM Eastern Fleshler responds to above email

Have you read the “History of Zionism” by Walter Lacquer and “One Palestine, Complete” by Tom Segev and “Scars of War, Wounds of Peace” by Shlomo Ben-Ami and “The Iron Cage” by Rashid Khalidi?” Have you read the considerable number of historians who discredit the theory that most Jews from Eastern Europe were descended from the “Khazars?” Have you read anything else in my blog? Or are you relying on Edwin Wright and Ilan Pappe to explain the history of this complicated, tragic conflict?

4/18/2009 1:08 am Fleshler writes again 15 hours after the first one. My original email must have rubbed him the wrong way!

Against my better judgement, I am going to take a moment and wonder aloud why you don’t understand the racism and foul prejudice that is inherent in calling me a “Khazer.” I am sure you are, like me, someone who was quite upset when you first heard that Golda Meir said, “there is no such thing as the Palestinian people.” How are you any different from Golda Meir. when you take half-baked and discredited historical theories and use them to deny my ethnic origins?

Tuesday, May 12, 2009 at 5:32 PM Eastern – I responded to Fleshler more than three weeks later

Thank you for responding, specially considering the angry tone of my original email to you and therefore I did not expect to receive a reply back from you and it came as a surprise. So I take it that you – the Ashkenazi Jew – believe that you are a descendant of the biblical ‘Israelites’? What could possibly have gone wrong with a an entire people, the Ashkenazi Jews, to be so brainwashed into believing that they originate from an area that is Arab, a land of people of color? Your claim is no different than if a Chinese were to claim to be a descendant of Nigeria! Do you not look in the mirror? Who is the person staring back at you? Does that person resemble the people of the m/e or that of Europe? Ashkenazi Jewry is a people to be pitied! You own nothing in the form of your very own culture, language, customs, heritage that was passed down from generation to generation like the rest of the world’s 99.80% people do! Everything that you have attached a claim to is fake! None of it belongs to you: not the land [Palestine], not the language [Hebrew], not the customs [Arab], not the Arts [Arab]! Nothing! If you were to revive your own language, your own customs and your own heritage, you would have to do it in what used to be called ‘Khazaria’. Why are you petrified to admit that you area a European people [except for the Arab Jews]? Here is what Prof. Shlomo Sand, author of “When and How the Jewish People Was Invented?” said when asked: Why do you think the idea of the Khazar origins is so threatening?

“It is clear that the fear is of an undermining of the historic right to the land. The revelation that the Jews are not from Judea would ostensibly knock the legitimacy for our being here out from under us. Since the beginning of the period of decolonization, settlers have no longer been able to say simply: ‘We came, we won and now we are here’ the way the Americans, the whites in South Africa and the Australians said. There is a very deep fear that doubt will be cast on our right to exist.”

But you have as much right to exist on Arab soil as a Mexican, a Nigerian, or a Ugandan! You right is derived at the barrel of the gun! And guns you do own to last you from here to eternity!

Let me now respond to your second email and to what I have quoted below:

“Against my better judgement, I am going to take a moment and wonder aloud why you don’t understand the racism and foul prejudice that is inherent in calling me a “Khazer.” I am sure you are, like me, someone who was quite upset when you first heard that Golda Meir said, “there is no such thing as the Palestinian people.” How are you any different from Golda Meir. when you take half-baked and discredited historical theories and use them to deny my ethnic origins?” ‘Racism’? ‘foul prejudice’? ‘deny my ethnic origins’?

My Response:

No Italian feels offended for being referred to as Italian,

nor do the Greeks, the Zulu or the Eskimo … in fact no

other group of people feel slighted for being called who

they are. Only European Ashkenazi Jews do. May I ask:

1. What is the name of your race?

2. What is the name of your ethnic origins?

3. Is Olmert of the same race and ethnic origin as Amir Petez? Please name of the race and ethnic make up of each.

4. Assuming that you can trace your bloodline to ‘Abraham’, does that give you the right to claim a land after another people had lived on it for thousands of years?

5. Isn’t it true that for the Europeans, by sending off their own Ashkenazi Jews was a win-win situation (or at least they thought and hoped so) in that Europe gets to be cleansed of the European Ashkenazi Jews that the Europeans did not want in their midst, and the Ashkenazki Jews were willing to serve to undermine the development of the Arabs in order for empire to continue to sap their resources?

I would certainly appreciate hearing back from you regarding the above five questions.

Thank you

How Jews invented the notion of being a people

Date: Thursday, June 4, 2009, 6:29 PM Eastern

Subject: Re: Why must Khazars have exclusive rights to Palestine? Will you answer, please? Why won’t you answer?

I am asking you again to respond. Your lack of response could only mean one thing: that you are unable to name your tribe or race without resorting to hocuc/pocus ‘Israelite’. Am I wrong? What a pity for a people who seem to have such drive to excel, to rise above everyone else (I guess that drive is possibly towards achieving ‘Choseness’) find themselves in a corner when it comes to identifying their ancestral people. Take it from me: There is no shame in being a Khazar or a Zulu or an Eskimo or Englishman. The shame is in the shame one feels. Will you respond? My guess is that you won’t! Time will tell!

Thursday, June 04, 2009 6:46 PM Fleshler responds in all likelihood for the last time

No. No time. No interest. Sorry.

Thursday, June 04, 2009 8:27 PM Eastern My last response

How much time would require for you to say:

Yes, I am a Khazar

No, I am not a Khazar but a genuine Israelite?

Why should you not have interest? Why the lack of interest on such a crucial matter about the theft of Arab Palestine by stampeding Euro Jews that has now claimed the lives of at least four million Iraqi Arabs, has left the entire region destitute and the people totally hopeless! How can the Arab people see a ray of hope without the removal of the alien people in their midst who wish them nothing but harm and disaster? You don’t get that? But you get what the Germans did to the Jews among others? Is something wrong with you? I already knew your only avenue was the avenue of no reply; I dare you to tell me the name of your tribe and race! I promise never to write to you again once you declare openly what you claim to be your tribal and racial make up. Does it have a name? What is that name? You see, you are the only ones on the planet who are so deceptive about the name of your race. What you secretly hope for it to be is ‘Israelite’. But you are a European people! If Euro Jewry is ‘Israelite’, what tribe do the real Jews, the Arab Jews then claim to be? There is no other group of people on the planet who gets very slippery when pinned down to spell out the name of the race they claim to belong to. Do you have the courage to be a man? Then speak up like a man! Tell me the name of your race! Is that so much to ask for?

6/4/2009 10:02 PM Eastern -He finally did respond:

Ok. I think my ancestors were in the Rhine River Valley in the 17th century. Where they came from before that, I have no idea. Their descendants eventually found themselves in different part of Russia, Poland, Rumania, the Ukraine, and what is now called Moldovia. [info provided of a personal nature deleted]

You are obsessed with race and blood lines. I’m not. All affiliations, all national atttachments or ethnic feelings or spiritual connections to something larger than ourselves, are irrational. All religion is irrational. But that doesn’t mean it isn’t an important part of human existence. One of the assumptions I inherited was that I sm part of the “Jewish people” and that my ancestors practiced the “Jewish religion.” If they converted to that religion in the 15th or 14th or 9th or 2nd centuries, it makes no difference to me. If the Khazers entered into this mix, it makes no difference to me. I think the idea that Zionist Jews had a “right” to live in Palestine beceause it was their ancient homeland was irrational. So was the idea that Arabs from the surrounding lands who emigrated to Palestine while the Zionists were settling there had a “right” to be there.

I do know Israeli Jews whos can verify that their ancestors lived in Israel/Palestine for at least 500 years.

What was not irrational, however, was the idea that the people who called themselves Jews and whom the world thought of as Jews needed a homeland somewhere. If there was any doubt about that, the Nazis and post-War Europe eliminated it. A terrible tragedy happened to the Palestinian people as a result. I am trying to help find a way to right that wrong.

Bye.

6/4/2009 11:46 PM Eastern – My response

[Ok. I think my ancestors were in the Rhine River Valley in the 17th century. Where they came from before that, I have no idea. Their descendants eventually found themselves in different part of Russia, Poland, Rumania, the Ukraine, and what is now called Moldovia ...]

Your ancestors were in the Rhine Valley? Did they have a name? You see Fleshler, you can’t have it both ways! One on the one hand, you cry that

I am going to take a moment and wonder aloud why you don’t understand the racism and foul prejudice that is inherent in calling me a “Khazer.”

and yet fail to provide a name of your ancestral people besides ‘Khazars’.

Six million people of the Congo perished between 1998 and 2008. Where is the brand new homeland for them? You seem to completely lose the point that I am making that Euro-Jewry faked its way into Palestine. Only Palestinian Arabs [Jews, Muslims, Christians and non-believers] had the right to Palestine and no one else. All one has to do is read Herzl’s diaries to understand how much the abundance of Jewish money played towards the theft of Palestine. You say you try to help remedy the tragedy? I believe the Arabs would be able to lick their wounds, find healing and move on! But not as long as their worst enemy in the form of Euro-Jewry is still lurking by. It will never happen that the Arabs would accept Euro-Jewry that were dumped on them to solve Europe’s age-old rivalry with its own Ashkenazi Jews.

Bye!

6/5/2009 12:38 am My Last response to Fleshler

Oh, I forgot to mention that I wish you well and that I bear no ill will towards you. None! Bye!

Final note: The Jewish Khazar Fleshler is probably a decent human being as long as you don’t cross him on the question of stolen Palestine. Here is his website which I cannot in all honesty explore for the simple reason that his twisted logic on Palestine would simply cause me more agony. Therefore, I simply skip it. But it does not mean that other cannot find useful info in it.

An Ashkenazi Jew admits he is Khazar